Our team

Jens Malmqvist

Co-Founder/COO jens@ugglo.se

+46 72-734 33 33

Nils Ohlsén

Co-Founder/CEO

nils@ugglo.se

+46 70-338 84 76

Alexandra Tsampikakis

Co-Founder/CPO

alexandra@ugglo.se

+46 73-032 03 20

Anna Brinning

Key Account Manager

anna@ugglo.se

+4670-516 65 80

Morgan Andersson

Head of Sales

morgan@ugglo.se

+4673-069 44 46

Daniel Forslund

Co-Founder/Advisory

daniel@ugglo.se

Talat Ahmed

Audio manager

talat@ugglo.se

Jihan Anwar

Global content manager

jihan@ugglo.se

Prenumerera på Ugglos nyhetsbrev
arrow&v
google-play-download-se.png

Ugglo Utbildning AB

org. nr. 559123-5477

Renstiernas gata 25

116 31 Stockholm

073-069 44 46

© 2017-2019 Ugglo Utbildning AB