Vi som jobbar med Ugglo

Jens Malmqvist

Medgrundare/COO

jens@ugglo.se

Nils Ohlsén

Medgrundare/vd

nils@ugglo.se

Alexandra Tsampikakis

Medgrundare/CTO

alexandra@ugglo.se

Daniel Forslund

Medgrundare

daniel@ugglo.se

Morgan Andersson

Säljchef

morgan@ugglo.se

Sofie Kedvik

Systemutvecklare

sofie@ugglo.se

Jihan Anwar

Global content manager

jihan@ugglo.se

Talat Ahmed

Audio manager

talat@ugglo.se

Eva Malmqvist

Pedagogisk utvecklare

eva@ugglo.se

Prenumerera på Ugglos nyhetsbrev
arrow&v
google-play-download-se.png

Besöksadress:

Ugglo Utbildning AB

c/o Norrsken House

Birger Jarlsgatan 57c
113 56 Stockholm

Fakturaadress:

Ugglo Utbildning AB
Kund-Id Win4081, Fe-Nr 160
105 69 Stockholm

 

Besöksadress:

Ugglo Utbildning AB

c/o Norrsken House

Birger Jarlsgatan 57c
113 56 Stockholm

Fakturaadress:

Ugglo Utbildning AB
Kund-Id Win4081, Fe-Nr 160
105 69 Stockholm

 

Besöksadress:

Ugglo Utbildning AB

c/o Norrsken House

Birger Jarlsgatan 57c
113 56 Stockholm

Fakturaadress:

Ugglo Utbildning AB
Kund-Id Win4081, Fe-Nr 160
105 69 Stockholm