Vi som jobbar med Ugglo

Jens Malmqvist

Medgrundare/COO

jens@ugglo.se

072-734 33 33

Nils Ohlsén

Medgrundare/vd

nils@ugglo.se

070-338 84 76

Morgan Andersson

Säljchef

morgan@ugglo.se

073-069 44 46

Alexandra Tsampikakis

Medgrundare/CTO

alexandra@ugglo.se

073-032 03 20

Daniel Forslund

Medgrundare/rådgivare

daniel@ugglo.se

Talat Ahmed

Audio manager

talat@ugglo.se

Jihan Anwar

Global content manager

jihan@ugglo.se

Mohamed Ibrahim

Utvecklare

Prenumerera på Ugglos nyhetsbrev
arrow&v
google-play-download-se.png

Ugglo Utbildning AB

org. nr. 559123-5477

Renstiernas gata 25

116 31 Stockholm

073-069 44 46

© 2017-2019 Ugglo Utbildning AB