Vi som jobbar med Ugglo

Jens Malmqvist

Medgrundare/COO

jens@ugglo.se

Nils Ohlsén

Medgrundare/vd

nils@ugglo.se

Daniel Forslund

Medgrundare

daniel@ugglo.se

Jiho Moon

Systemutvecklare

jiho@ugglo.se

Morgan Andersson

Säljchef

morgan@ugglo.se

Jonathan Hultén 

Key account manager

jonathan@ugglo.se

Alexandra Tsampikakis

Medgrundare/CTO

alexandra@ugglo.se

Sofie Kedvik

Systemutvecklare

sofie@ugglo.se

Jihan Anwar

Global content manager

jihan@ugglo.se

Talat Ahmed

Audio manager

talat@ugglo.se

Prenumerera på Ugglos nyhetsbrev
arrow&v
google-play-download-se.png

Ugglo Utbildning AB

org. nr. 559123-5477

Renstiernas gata 25

116 31 Stockholm

support@ugglo.se

© 2017-2020 Ugglo Utbildning AB